Staff Directory
Showing 82 items
NameDepartmentPositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentPositionWebsite
Abenes, Giliw Social Studies Teacher giliw_abenes@notes.k12.hi.us 
Alexander, Christine Administration Principal christine_alexander@notes.k12.hi.us 
Almeida, Sheryl  Teacher sheryl_almeida@notes.k12.hi.us 
Alves, Anne Language Arts Teacher anne_alves@notes.k12.hi.us 
Aquino-Johnson, Steven  Teacher  
Baligad Orion, Marissa  SBBH  
Basilio, Virgilio Counseling Counselor (10th & 12th Grade) virgilio_basilio@notes.k12.hi.us 
Bento, Jayme Counseling Counselor (7th & 8th Grade) jayme_bento@notes.k12.hi.us 
Bento, Shah Language Arts Teacher shah_bento@notes.k12.hi.us 
Beralas, John  YMCA  
Bragdon, Veronica SPED Teacher  
Cablay, Ian Band Teacher (Band/Music) ian_cablay@notes.k12.hi.us 
Cazimero, Michelle Mathematics Teacher michelle_cazimero@notes.k12.hi.us 
Danao, Elena  Secretary elena_danao@notes.k12.hi.us 
Driggs, Brittney  High School Curriculum Coordinator brittney_driggs@notes.k12.hi.us 
Erice, Randall CTE Teacher randall_erice@notes.k12.hi.us 
Farrant, Laurence  Teacher laurence_farrant@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ferris, George Language Arts Teacher george_ferris@notes.k12.hi.us 
Frilles, Elizabeth Science Teacher elizabeth_frilles@notes.k12.hi.us 
Gonzalez, Jordan Mathematics Teacher jordan_gonzalez@notes.k12.hi.us 
Grach, Sandy Clerk Office sandy_grach@notes.k12.hi.us 
Herodias, Serena Social Studies Teacher serena_herodias@notes.k12.hi.us 
Holdren, Danette  Intermediate Curriculum Coordinator danette_holdren@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kalili, Helen Language Arts Teacher helen_kalili@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kamisato, Gregory Language Arts Teacher gregory_kamisato@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kanae, Kawehealani SPED Teacher kawehealani_kanae@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kaneshiro, Bryce Administration Athletic Director bryce_kaneshiro@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kawai, Sean SPED Teacher sean_kawai@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kositwongsakul, Kris Physical Education Teacher kris_kositwongsakul@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kuni, Trishelle SPED Teacher trishelle_kuni@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kusaka, Russell Social Studies Teacher russell_kusaka@notes.k12.hi.us 
Kusumoto, Denise Language Arts Teacher denise_kusumoto@notes.k12.hi.us 
Labrador, Aliki  Accountant aliki_labrador@notes.k12.hi.us 
Lapitan, Emma Clerk Office Assistant emma_lapitan@notes.k12.hi.us 
Lee, Glenn CTE Teacher glenn_lee@notes.k12.hi.us 
Lee, Kevin Counseling Counselor (9th & 11th Grade) kevin_lee@notes.k12.hi.us 
Lele, ShyAnne  Educational Assistant shyanne_lele@notes.k12.hi.us 
Liu, Jennifer Language Arts Teacher jennifer_liu@notes.k12.hi.us 
Lloyd, Roxanne  Tech roxy_lloyd@notes.k12.hi.us 
Maag, Gladys Clerk Office gladys_maag@notes.k12.hi.us 
Marks, Kathrine  Health Aide kathrine_marks@notes.k12.hi.us 
Mirels, Jacob AVID & Health Teacher jacob_mirels@notes.k12.hi.us 
Miyano, Megan Social Studies Teacher megan_miyano@notes.k12.hi.us 
Miyatake, Jody  PACT  
Morisako, Lisa Japanese Teacher lisa_morisako@notes.k12.hi.us 
Munechika, Brandie Science Teacher brandie_munechika@notes.k12.hi.us 
Muraki, Tracie  Teacher  
Muranaka, Kaiewa Counseling Counselor (College & Career) kaiewa_muranaka@notes.k12.hi.us 
Myers, Shane    
Narvarte, Margie Mathematics Teacher margie_narvarte@notes.k12.hi.us 
Nhieu, Kevin  SBBH kevin_nhieu@notes.k12.hi.us 
Okamoto, Neal Administration Vice Principal neal_okamoto@notes.k12.hi.us 
O'Neil, Sabina Science Teacher sabina_oneil@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ortogero, Jasmine Social Studies Teacher jasmine_ortogero@notes.k12.hi.us 
Peru, Michelle  Head Custodian michelle_peru@notes.k12.hi.us 
Pescaia, Victoria CTE Teacher victoria_pescaia@notes.k12.hi.us 
Phillips, Elijah  Teacher elijah_phillips@notes.k12.hi.us 
Plottier, Maria Languages Teacher maria_plottier@notes.k12.hi.us 
Ramirez, Kimberly  PCNC kimberly_ramirez@notes.k12.hi.us 
Sanbei, Rodney Administration Vice Principal rodney_sanbei@notes.k12.hi.us 
Sandell, Francine Fine Arts Teacher francine_sandell@notes.k12.hi.us 
Sanderson, Carol  Vice Principal carol_anne_sanderson@notes.k12.hi.us 
Segawa, Annette School Food Services Cafeteria Manager annette_segawa@notes.k12.hi.us 
Shell, Cynthia  SSC cynthia_shell@notes.k12.hi.us 
Shikiya, Duane Science Teacher duane_shikiya@notes.k12.hi.us 
Silva, Roland  Educational Assistant roland_silva@notes.k12.hi.us 
Smoot, Sienna Science Teacher sienna_smoot@notes.k12.hi.us 
Solano, Troy  Teacher troy_solano@notes.k12.hi.us 
Sonan, Lorri  Student Activites Coordinator lorri_sonan@notes.k12.hi.us 
Spelman, Richard  Teacher richard_spelman@notes.k12.hi.us 
Stanford, Jonah Math Teacher jonah_stanford@notes.k12.hi.us 
Stockes, Brian SPED Teacher brian_stockes@notes.k12.hi.us 
Taylor, Marsha CTE Teacher marsha_taylor@notes.k12.hi.us 
Thompson, David Mathematics Teacher david_thompson@notes.k12.hi.us 
Thomson, Brieanna  Teacher brieanna_thomson@notes.k12.hi.us 
Van Matre, Kayla Science Teacher kayla_vanmatre@notes.k12.hi.us 
Victor, Kelly Language Arts Teacher kelly_victor@notes.k12.hi.us 
Vidad-Castillo, Sara SPED Teacher vidad-castillo_sara@notes.k12.hi.us 
Viveiros, Luana  Registrar luana_viveiros@notes.k12.hi.us 
Warman, David  Teacher  
Yonekura, Nadine Clerk Office nadine_yonekura@notes.k12.hi.us 
Yoshimura, Carrie  Athletic Trainer  
Showing 82 items